Manage group members and shared files

Open Group Info to see and change who is in a group chat and find the photos, links and documents shared in it.

Manage group members and shared files

Click the member avatars or the i icon at the top of a conversation to open Group Info.

(1) Media, links and docs and Leave group, (2) members and the + button
(1) Media, links and docs and Leave group, (2) members and the + button
  • Media, links and docs collects everything shared in the conversation.
  • Members lists parents, teachers and other members. Click + to add someone, or the × next to a teacher to remove them.
  • Leave group removes you from the conversation.

Related topics

Empower your center, your team, and your children